The Ink Factory Limited (the Issuer)

For Immediate Release

10 June 2019

Miscellaneous announcements

The Issuer wishes to make the following announcement:

- The following changes have been made to the board of directors of the Issuer:
 - Rebecca Eve Howard resigned as a director on 3 June 2019;
 - Yogita Puri resigned as a director on 20 May 2019
 - Christopher Theodor Schilling Stone resigned as a director on 16 May 2019
 - Ashley Dorien Dartnell resigned as a director on 16 May 2019
 - Patrice Mary O'regan was appointed as secretary on 20 May 2019

For further information in relation to the above announcement please contact Patrice O'Regan of The Ink Factory Limited, as follows:

Patrice O' Regan patrice.oregan@inkfactoryfilms.com